For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

We are thrilled to announce our seminar programme for this academic year, with papers by Anneleen Arnout, Serena Ferente, Daniëlle Slootjes, Michael Goebel, Maroesjka Verhagen, Tim Verlaan, Victor Peterson II, Amy Stanley, Heidi Denewith, Elon Heijmans and Alex Collin. All are welcome to attend in person or watch the talks online by registering at