Researchers

G. Blok

dr. G. (Gemma) Blok

Dutch history
G.Blok@uva.nl
T: 0205254857

prof. J.W.J. (Jan) Burgers

prof. dr. J.W.J. (Jan) Burgers

Medieval history
J.W.J.Burgers@uva.nl
T: 0205254493 / 0205254464

P.A. Brouwer

dr. P.A. (Petra) Brouwer

Art history
P.A.Brouwer@uva.nl
T: 0205253037

F.W.G.W. Camphuijsen

dr. F.W.G.W. (Frans) Camphuijsen MA

Medieval history
F.W.G.W.Camphuijsen@uva.nl
T: 0205254450 / 0205254464

Janna Coomans

J. (Janna) Coomans MA

Medieval history
J.Coomans@uva.nl

Mario Damen

dr. M.J.M. (Mario) Damen

Medieval history
M.J.M.Damen@uva.nl
T: 0205258896 / 0205254464

Lucinda Dirven

dr. L.A. (Lucinda) Dirven

Ancient history
L.A.Dirven@uva.nl
T: 0205254671

M.J. Föllmer

dr. M.J. (Moritz) Föllmer

Modern history
m.foellmer@uva.nl
T: 0205254463 / 0205254464

M. van Gelder

dr. M. (Maartje) van Gelder

Early modern history
M.vanGelder@uva.nl
T: 0205254491

G. Geltner

prof. dr. G. (Guy) Geltner

Medieval history
g.geltner@uva.nl
T: 0205254662 / 0205254464

Monique Vermeulen

drs. L.H. (Laura) van Hasselt

Early modern history
L.H.vanHasselt@uva.nl

Emily Hemelrijk

prof. dr. E.A. (Emily) Hemelrijk

Ancient history
E.A.Hemelrijk@uva.nl
T: 0205252583

Rianne Hermans

dr. A.M. (Rianne) Hermans MA

Ancient history
A.M.Hermans@uva.nl
T: 0205258886 / 0205254464

Prof Charles van den Heuvel, professor Digital methods and History

prof. dr. C.M.J.M. (Charles) van den Heuvel

Early modern history
C.M.J.M.vandenHeuvel@uva.nl

Fotograaf: Onbekend

dr. D.W.A.G. (Danielle) van den Heuvel

Early modern history
D.W.A.G.vandenHeuvel@uva.nl
T: 0205252563

martijn-icks

dr. M. (Martijn) Icks

Ancient history
M.Icks@uva.nl

J.P.B. Jonker

prof. dr. J.P.B. (Joost) Jonker

Early modern history
J.P.B.Jonker@uva.nl

Martje aan de Kerk

M. (Martje) aan de Kerk MA

Early modern history
M.A.aandeKerk@uva.nl

merel-klein

M. (Merel) Klein MA

Modern history
M.Klein@uva.nl

Beauty of Palmyra: The so-called Beauty of Palmyra, funerary relief from Palmyra. On display at Ny Carlsberg Glyptotek

drs. S.F. (Sanne) Klaver

Ancient history
S.F.Klaver@uva.nl

Nathan van Kleij

N.P.D.W. (Nathan) van Kleij MA

Medieval history
N.P.D.W.vanKleij@uva.nl

dr. P. (Paul) Knevel

Dutch history/Public history
P.Knevel@uva.nl
T: 0205254470

C.M. Lesger

dr. C.M. (Clé) Lesger

Early modern history
C.M.Lesger@uva.nl
T: 0205254495 / 0205254464

Enno Maessen

J.M.A.H. (Enno) Maessen MA

European Studies
J.M.A.H.Maessen@uva.nl

A. Nobel

dr. A. (Arjan) Nobel

Early modern history
A.Nobel@uva.nl
T: 0205254991 / 0205254464

Lotte Oostindiër

A.E.D. (Arend Elias) Oostindiër MA

Medieval history
A.E.D.Oostindier@uva.nl

Profielfoto Kim Overlaet

dr. K. (Kim) Overlaet

Medieval History
K.Overlaet@uva.nl

Tymen Peverelli

T. (Tymen) Peverelli MA

Modern history
t.peverelli@uva.nl

Anne Posthuma

B. Th. (Bob) Pierik MA

Early modern history
B.Th.Pierik@uva.nl

 

sofie-remijsen

dr. S.M.J. (Sofie) Remijsen

Ancient history
S.M.J.Remijsen@uva.nl

Marianne Ritsema van Eck MA

dr. M.P. (Marianne) Ritsema van Eck MA

Medieval history
M.P.RitsemavanEck@uva.nl

Gabri van Tussenbroek

prof. dr. G. (Gabri) van Tussenbroek

Architecture history
G.vanTussenbroek@uva.nl

Hogarth Rijksmuseum detail graffiti

dr. T. (Tim) Verlaan MA

Architecture history
T.Verlaan@uva.nl

B.M.A. de Vries

dr. B.M.A. (Boudien) de Vries

Dutch history
boudiendevries@xs4all.nl
T: 0205254490

Mira Schwerda

A.R.F. (Antonia) Weiss MA

Early modern history
A.R.F.Weiss@uva.nl

Justyna Wubs-Mrozewicz

dr. J.J. (Justyna) Wubs-Mrozewicz

Medieval history
J.J.Wubs-Mrozewicz@uva.nl

Prof Kees Zandvliet, professor History of Amsterdam

prof. dr. C.J. (Kees) Zandvliet

Early modern history
C.J.Zandvliet@uva.nl

Published by  ACUH

27 October 2017